Taking a Break

Hi everyone.

I have been trying to post, but it’s been increasingly difficult.

I don’t believe in writing when it’s forced.

It’s painful, because I have multiple family issues that require extreme and utmost attention.

I don’t short change my family.

I’m a WIFE,  a Mother, and a Daughter.  I work full time – this is not my job. I don’t make any money here.  I must leave for a while to attend to two very seriously life altering situations in my life and that of my family.  I can only ask for your prayers.  My mother has grown seriously ill and potentially fatally.  I am also going to have a baby.  I am not a young woman, so it’s been difficult.  But I can’t short change my writing either.  So, I am putting the blog down for a while.

I plan to return.  I LOVE writing, politics, history and science and I’m a female, which means I have an OPINION.  But MY FAMILY COMES FIRST.

I appreciate everyone’s comments.  The good, the bad and even the ugly.

Shalom

 

 

7 Responses to Taking a Break

  1. boudicabpi says:

    Bless you and take care of yourself and family first. We are with you and will be when you return.
    Bob A.

  2. jackie cox says:

    good luck, in this world.

  3. GradyB says:

    Blessing for your home:
    Let no sadness come through this gate.
    Let no trouble come to this dwelling.
    Let no fear come through this door.
    Let no conflict be in this place.
    Let this home be filled with the blessing of joy and peace.

  4. Anonymous says:

    One less religious freak spouting hateful nonsense. Good.

  5. ER says:

    Just found your blog. God bless you.
    <

  6. touche says:

    Hopefully you have moved yourself and family to Israel, seeing you love it and Nutsandyahoo so much.

Leave a Reply

