More Donald Trump as Head Birther (3/27/2010)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

More Donald Trump as Head Birther (3/27/2010), posted with vodpod

4 Responses to More Donald Trump as Head Birther (3/27/2010)

  1. Hooray, Donald Trump! I hate the term “birther”, because it is used to get people to back down – it is used as intimidation. If Donald Trump runs for president, he has my vote, my mother’s vote and the vote of a friend of mine. He would be good for this country in that he is a business man and he knows how to “come back” from bankruptcy, which is where we are right now. As for Barack Obama, I do not believe he is a U.S. citizen, otherwise, he would not have spent all of $2 million to keep his birth certificate out of the public’s reach. I do believe he is an illegal alien.

    • txlady706 says:

      Paula:
      I’m sure that he knows that he has many peoples votes, just by doing this.
      I like him in so much as he is FOR America. So, if he’s a big wig money person, then ok, as long as he doesn’t want this country ruined.

  2. msbetz says:

    LOVE the sound…………….

    American President DONALD TRUMP!!

    • txlady706 says:

      Well, I like what I hear so far, but that’s not much. I’d like to hear more. Although, impeachment of that illegal alien would really reclaim this countries dignity.

Leave a Reply

