Free speech activist faces jail for criticizing Islam, Sharia Law

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Free speech activist faces jail for criticizing…, posted with vodpod

One Response to Free speech activist faces jail for criticizing Islam, Sharia Law

  1. Pahlavi Savoy Garro says:

    Translated with google translator because I do not speak and / or write English.
    The Savoy signed Pahlavi was born in Tehran on 11.12.1957 Spelt, consecrated to God the Most High by the monks Sufi believes that any country: U.S., Iran. Syria should the name of Jesus crucified and died for us all to respect all human beings in their entirety. I have repeatedly expressed that while not contrary to the Koran I am against some of his teachings, not to incite respect for oneself and others. As for the United States, are believed to be very direct and masters of the world wars and only arrestanno own interests, especially the powerful Jewish families (bildenberg,..), bankers with their money, they decide apparteneti high masonry conflicts, with no improvements .. that God is tired of their behavior, even their harassment against me, denying me my capital, and forcing me to live on charity.
    Pahlavi Savoy Garro

    Translated with google translator because I do not speak and / or write English.
    The Savoy signed Pahlavi was born in Tehran on 11.12.1957 Spelt, consecrated to God the Most High by the monks Sufi believes that any country: U.S., Iran. Syria should the name of Jesus crucified and died for us all to respect all human beings in their entirety. I have repeatedly expressed that while not contrary to the Koran I am against some of his teachings, not to incite respect for oneself and others. As for the United States, are believed to be very direct and masters of the world wars and only arrestanno own interests, especially the powerful Jewish families (bildenberg,..), bankers with their money, they decide apparteneti high masonry conflicts, with no improvements .. that God is tired of their behavior, even their harassment against me, denying me my capital, and forcing me to live on charity.
    Pahlavi Savoy Garro

    Translated with google translator because I do not speak and / or write English.
    The Savoy signed Pahlavi was born in Tehran on 11.12.1957 Spelt, consecrated to God the Most High by the monks Sufi believes that any country: U.S., Iran. Syria should the name of Jesus crucified and died for us all to respect all human beings in their entirety. I have repeatedly expressed that while not contrary to the Koran I am against some of his teachings, not to incite respect for oneself and others. As for the United States, are believed to be very direct and masters of the world wars and only arrestanno own interests, especially the powerful Jewish families (bildenberg,..), bankers with their money, they decide apparteneti high masonry conflicts, with no improvements .. that God is tired of their behavior, even their harassment against me, denying me my capital, and forcing me to live on charity.
    Pahlavi Savoy Garro

    Translatedi with google translator because i do not speak / or write English.
    The savoy signed Pahlavi was born in Teheran on 11.12.1957 , consacrated to God the Most Hight bythe monks sufi believes that anycountry:U.S., Iran, Siria,..should the name Jesus crucified and died for us all to respect all human beings in their entirety. I have, repeatedly expressed that while not contrary to the koran, i am against some of his teachings, nnot to incite respec for onesfelef and others. As for the United States, are believed to be very direct and masters of the world wars and only arrestano own interest, especially the powerful jewish families (Bildenberg,..) bankers with their money, thei decide appartenenti high masonry conflicts, with no improvements,… that God is tired of their behavior, even their improvements,… against me, denyng me my capital, and forcing me to live on charity,
    Pahlavi Savoia Garro

Leave a Reply

