Political lies – “…fight them there so we don’t have to fight them here.” – why are we there when they are here?

The weapon of choice is the POLITICIANS

Those who refuse to tell the TRUTH

The National Security departments should be dismantled.  They are corrupted.  They are seditious and each person who contributed to the the softening of Americas security should be investigated and sedition laws and treason laws should be carried out.

OBAMA should be the FIRST.  HE must comply with the LAW!

PRESENT the LONG FORM birth certificate and if it doesn’t exist, then we MUST confront that or AMERICA will forever be tarnished in a patina of lies and corruption.  NO one will trust her not even her own citizen.  How long can that last?  I’m sure that’s what the globalists want.  Civil chaos simultaneously, all over the world.  and that will yield them the excuse to TAKE CONTROL.

The Red Carpet For Mustapha

September 30, 2010 by Ben Crysta

The Red Carpet For Mustapha

Perhaps the most oft-repeated slogan of the War on Terror is “…fight them there so we don’t have to fight them here.” Irrefutable logic when weighed against the designs of every two bit desert-dwelling nut job with a B-40 and a dream.

But what happens if the aforementioned nut job already has the B-40 (or 500 pounds of ammonium nitrate) and the dream; but isn’t dwelling in the desert? What if he’s in Detroit, or downtown Manhattan? What if he’s currently touring an installation run by the very people sworn to protect the lives, liberty and property he and his fellow villains threaten?

On the outskirts of McLean, Va. — a stone’s throw from our nation’s capitol — lies a theoretically ultra-secure facility called the National Counter Terrorism Center. In theory, the NCTC is the heart of America’s efforts to ensure that threats to American safety don’t come to fruition. Not far down the road from the NCTC is a facility much better known to many Americans — the FBI training center at Quantico. The NCTC and FBI’s Quantico facility would seem to be the sorts of places which terrorists only view through the meal slots in their interrogation cell doors.

Imam Sheik Kifah Mustapha has seen both, and with a Federal tour guide courteously offering answers to his reportedly detailed questions; and as revealed in recent reports by outlets including WLS-Chicago (which sent a reporter along), Mustapha got the grand tour of the nerve centers of our side of the War on Terror at the invitation of the guys his pals have sworn to set down toes-up.

Mustapha is a member of the terrorist group HAMAS. While most Americans are aware of HAMAS’s violent assaults on Israel, fewer are aware that HAMAS has earned a place of honor on the State Department’s list of Foreign Terrorist Organizations. While the FBI doesn’t think too highly of HAMAS’s ability to execute attacks on American soil, FBI Director Robert Mueller told Congress:

“Of all the Palestinian groups, HAMAS has the largest presence in the U.S. with a robust infrastructure, primarily focused on fundraising… its U.S. network is theoretically capable of facilitating acts of terrorism in the U.S.”

So, while HAMAS is content to treat America as an ATM, they can blow the bank up when their checks start getting stamped “NSF.”

Enter Imam Mustapha, our erstwhile FBI/NCTC visitor. A former operative with the now-defunct HAMAS cover group the Holy Land Foundation, Mustapha, who now runs the Bridgeview Mosque Foundation outside Chicago, is one of the unindicted co-conspirators in the case which proved to be the undoing of the HLF. And Mustafa was at the NCTC as aninvited guest during the recent six-week FBI Citizen’s Academy, a part of our government’s Muslim outreach effort.

What’s next?

“Welcome to Ft. Meade, Mr. bin Laden. If you look to your left, you’ll see the main ECHELON servers. Just past that, you’ll see a photograph of… you.”

There are more than a billion Muslims on the planet. There are nearly 2 million Muslims in the United States. Surely, the FBI could have hosted a follower of the Prophet who doesn’t spend his time raising money for terrorists who advocate the extermination of the Jews.

Is there even a questionnaire?

“All right, Mr. Mustapha. Are you a citizen of the United States?”
“Yes.”
“Have you ever been convicted of a felony?”
“No.”
“Have you ever blown up a civilian target in the name of Islam?”
“Me? No. (heh-heh.)”
“Do you now, or have you ever advocated the annihilation of Israel and its supporters?”
“ALLAHU AKBAR, YES! I MEAN… No? Damn! That one always gets me.”

Mustapha’s resume contains warning flags big enough to cover the Dome of the Rock. Beyond his service to terrorist backers at the HLF, he also maintains close ties with the Council on American-Islamic Relations, a group which shares his “unindicted co-conspirator” designation from the HLF trial. In fact, reading the list of reasons why Mustapha’s visit to FBI facilities ought to involve shackles takes longer than a President Barack Obama press conference during a teleprompter malfunction.

Some will claim this piece has a distinct anti-Muslim bias and point to Tim McVeigh, or Eric Rudolph. But I contend in response that The Council on American-Creepy Loner Relations has a short membership roster and extremely limited funding, not to mention a God-awful acronym.

Clearly, neither McVeigh nor Rudolph is ever going to tour the FBI’s most sensitive facilities. But Mustapha has. Quite a few of his “religion of peace” compatriots openly promise nefarious plans for us. Allow me to suggest we not show the perpetrators of such abominations the location of the off switch for our terrorism alarm.

http://www.personalliberty.com/conservative-politics/government/the-red-carpet-for-mustapha/?eiid=&rmid=2010_09_30_PLA&rrid=243420855

7 Responses to Political lies – “…fight them there so we don’t have to fight them here.” – why are we there when they are here?

  1. FedUpNArkansas says:

    First, I love your website ! As for the post, it’s just one more way the commander and thief has helped out his fellow muzzies. The only thing that half way got my attention when he was campaigning was he would work to bring our troops home. I wasn’t smart enough to realize he wanted them all brought home in body bags !! I did not vote for him nor have I ever talked to anyone who admits they did. Makes ya wonder how he got where he is.

    Keep up the great work, Txlady !!

  2. […] Political lies – “…fight them there so we don’t have to fight them here.” – why are we t… […]

  3. txlady706 says:

    FedUpNArkansas:
    Thanks much. I love comments. I try to answer them quickly. If you have read the “about,” then you know that I work for a living. I’m also Jewish. This time of year is EXTREMELY busy. All the HIGH HOLY holidays come – Rosh Hashanah, YOM KIPUR, Sukkot, Simchat Torah (today), and it goes on for a while. I try to get them in and also do all the fun stuff, like Halloween, etc…. Needless to say. The posts will be somewhat limited right now. I try to comment on the thing that gets me ticked off most everyday. Therapy. Anyway, thanks for the Kudos. Everyone needs a pep talk. 🙂

  4. FedUpNArkansas says:

    TxLady~ I understand busy and I respect you even more with keeping up with a VERY worthwhile blog and working a normal job too. Thank you for your selflessness. I am viewing the blog from my iPhone. Maybe that’s why I can’t see or find the “about”. When you have time maybe you can direct me. I’m a neighbor of yours. Ha. I’m Christian and I’m proud to stand beside you in the fight against this monster called Islam !!

    I look forward to your posts

  5. FedUpNArkansas says:

    I found the “about”. It brought tears to my eyes. God Bless you my friend !!

  6. txlady706 says:

    FedUpNArkansas:
    This is the link
    https://txlady706.wordpress.com/about/

    “I’m a mom and a daughter. I’m a refugee. My mother is the only child that survived WWII in her family. She and my grandmother were the only ones left. My fathers family disowned him when he told them that he was leaving with his family to the US. They were going to shoot for California. They got as far and NY. I grew up in Queens. I went to Far Rockaway HS. I left for the ARMY at the ripe old age of 23. Spent some time in VA and then on to TX. I live in TX. I have a daughter. I am divorced. I AM JEWISH. I AM VERY CONSERVATIVE in my politics. I have a job that I go to EVERY DAY – 8-5, 5 days a week. My mother lives with me. My Hebrew name is Judith. Yihoodit. I don’t do this for money, rather for therapy.

    Baruch Hashem!”

  7. txlady706 says:

    FedUpNArkansas:
    Thanks. I need all the blessings that I can get. Bless you for keeping it up too. The Jewish people need as much support as they can get. Christians are our brothers.

Leave a Reply

