Obama is a disgrace and his illegal alien Aunt, Zeituni Onyango, adds to the suspician that he is an ILLEGAL President and may even be an ILLEGAL alien himself

This woman had adopted Obama and SHE raised him when he was “with his mother”

Obama’s mother, I suspect, didn’t raise him.  I think that she dropped him off at this woman’s doorstep.  She is his mother in HEARTH and HEARTH.

He will always be angry at white women, and this is why, I believe he CHOSE TO LIVE BLACK.

Obama is shameful.  Worse.  I suspect the he is illegal and that he CAME with HER.

This illegal President and his illegitimate life will be exposed.

The next thing she will claim is that she is treated unfairly and that we are all racists.

This makes me ill, since I am a LEGAL IMMIGRANT and my parents were legal.  My whole family PAID and dear price for the PRIVILEGE to LIVE HERE!

I resent her and ALL like her.  I revile her SON, BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA.

I would just like to know HOW this vile fraud could have become the PRESIDENT of the United States?  I guess they have to be pretty politically savvy, since his uncle was running for Presidency in Kenya.  There are things here that just don’t make sense.

I don’t think that this woman is just another illegal.  There is MORE to it with this one.

Napalitano and our security have nothing to say?

This is KIN of the president.  Something is not right.  I can’t be the only one saying this.

Obama’s aunt blames ‘the system’ for allowing her to defy deportation order:

NEWSCORE

Last Updated: 1:04 PM, September 21, 2010

Posted: 12:44 PM, September 21, 2010

President Barack Obama's aunt, Zeituni Onyango, a native of Kenya, departs after a requesting asylum at a closed immigration hearing in February.

President Barack Obama's aunt, Zeituni Onyango, a native of Kenya, departs after a requesting asylum at a closed immigration hearing in February.

President Barack Obama’s Kenyan aunt who was granted asylum by a U.S. immigration judge in May faults “the system” for allowing her to defy her deportation order, The Boston Globe reported Tuesday.

Fifty-eight-year-old Zeituni Onyango, the half sister of Obama’s father, had twice been rejected for asylum when she was exposed for living in a Boston housing project during the 2008 presidential campaign.

But in her first interview since being granted asylum, Onyango argued she should not be blamed for reaping the benefits of public housing.

“I didn’t take advantage of the system,” she told WBZ-TV Monday. “The system took advantage of me.”

She added she had been living in a homeless shelter for two years before she was assigned to public housing.

“I don’t mind,” she said, according to the Globe. “You can take that house. I can be on the streets with the homeless people. I didn’t ask for it. They gave it to me. Ask your system. I didn’t create it or vote for it. Go ask your system.”

Onyango reportedly first came to the U.S. in 2000 with the intention of returning to Kenya, but said she fell ill and could not afford the trip home. She suffers from the autoimmune disorder Guillain-Barre syndrome. Her first request for asylum was denied in 2004.

In May, she was granted asylum by Judge Leonard I. Shapiro, who said the publicity surrounding her case raised the possibility she would be persecuted if she was forced to return to Kenya.

In the interview Monday, Onyango also took issue with the U.S. immigration system.

“If I come as an immigrant, you have the obligation to make me a citizen,” she said.

And she firmly denied the president played a role in the asylum process, saying, “Don’t drag my child into this.”

Read more: http://www.nypost.com/p/news/national/obama_aunt_blames_order_system_for_ZhaIjJFCQrj516UY1NdeML#ixzz10Br9XIoo

One Response to Obama is a disgrace and his illegal alien Aunt, Zeituni Onyango, adds to the suspician that he is an ILLEGAL President and may even be an ILLEGAL alien himself

  1. […] illegal aunt is Kenyan: Onyango reportedly first came to the U.S. in 2000 with the intention of returning to Kenya, but said she […]

Leave a Reply

