Obama – The Muslim goes to Church – To listen to a Muslim speak.

Obama is without a doubt a Muslim.  I am not the only one who believes that.

I am Jewish and most of you are Christian.

I believe in the TRUTH.  G-d has given to us the way to DEAL with the EVIL and Truth.  I am unafraid of the Truth.

Obama is a Muslim.  The Muslims believe it too.  There has been no Jihad issued for Obama.  There has been no Fatwa.

“Is St. Johns Chuch a house of God, or a synagogue of Satan?”

Why does the author of those words equivocate a synagogue with THIS?

Jews are not satan.  The foundation of Christianity rests on the shoulders of Judaism.

I’m Jewish and this is a painful sentence that I read.  I understand.  Jews have been silent.

I am not.  Thats the reason for this blog.

I don’t know how else to shout.  I put up posters.  I create a blog.  I do what I can.

This is MY loudest voice.  Yet it’s not enough.  I am not the whole.  The jews that want to die, I can’t help.  I want to LIVE.  I will survive.  I will be HERE.  I am Jewish and I will remain the foundation for as long as I am here.

Not Muslim Obama’s went to Church to hear Muslim preacher:

Once in a blue moon, Obama is entering Churches. On Sunday he came to hear a Muslim preacher in an Anglican Church in Washington.

The Ameircans have ellected a Muslim family to life and rule in the White House.

It is true. The American President, the first lady and their two children visited St. John’s Episcopal Church, just a few blocks away from the White House.

Who was preaching?

Dr. Ziad Asali, founder and president of the American Task Force on Palestine (ATFP).

Who let Dr. Ziad Asali, preach in a “Church” in Washington?

That is amazing.

This event, raises a lot of interesting questions:

1. Did the God of the Bible leave this Church, before, during or after this Muslim preached inside this Church?

2. Or, did this Muslim preacher come out of this service as a convert?

3. Did this Muslim preacher tell about His life with Jesus, and explained with the Bible in his hand, the truth about God and man?

4. If not: Who appointed this man to preach?

5. Did he talk about Israel, or the God of Jacob?

6. If He spoke about Israel, what did he say?

If anyone has a record of this sermon, please send me a copy.

One of the most amazing side of Barack Hussein Obamas life, is that he is still in the closet.

Only the day when he comes out in the open on CCN and tell the truth, more than 25 per cent of the Americans will finally be convinced that Obama is a Muslim.  Because a quarter of the American’s are convinced of the obvious: Obama is a Muslim.

Is St. Johns Chuch a house of God, or a synagogue of Satan?

Claimed to be Christians leaders have not got this revelation, painted in front of their eyes.

The Holy Ghost must have been laid to rest inside their hearts.

In the hundreds, claimed to be pastors and followers of Jesus, have come out in the public, giving us assurances that Obama is a Christian.

That is another amazement.

Could it be, that they all, including Obama, have been deceived by a false Messiah, a copy cat?

Because we might never be given a better chance to understand this.

When a claimed to be a non Muslim enters into a claimed to be Christian Church, to hear a sermon by a Muslim, talking fleshy politics to the audience.

The Bible says the wicked shall go from bad to worse as we come closer to the coming of the anti-Christ.

Sorurce: The Post & Email.

And the Israeli Magazine, Israel Today.

http://ivarfjeld.wordpress.com/2010/09/22/not-muslim-obamas-went-to-church-to-hear-muslim-preacher/

2 Responses to Obama – The Muslim goes to Church – To listen to a Muslim speak.

  1. j says:

    Obama has no shame. He thinks he is untochable

Leave a Reply

